Category Archives: KT Grant

Never Letting Go (Mercury Folds #3)

(Contemporary Romance) Buy for $2.99: 30% off at Payhip Use code VVNBWZXDE2 Amazon Smashwords iTunes Nook Kobo Google Reader Scribd What happens when the five members of Mercury Folds, the most popular boy band from twenty years ago finally find … Continue reading

Posted in KT Grant | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Burning For You (Lovestruck #2)

(reprint from 2011. Newly edited and revised) Buy for $2.99: 30% off at payhip. Use Code: B04VDGPHOP Amazon Barnes and Noble iTunes Kobo Google Play Smashwords Scribd Patrick Medcaff is a thirty-something blue collar worker trying to make ends meet … Continue reading

Posted in Burning For You, KT Grant, KT Grant Books | Leave a comment

This Time Now

Lesbian New Adult Novella. Only .99 cents: (10% off at payhip. Use Code: IXAIA0H14A ) Amazon Barnes and Noble Google Play iTunes Smashwords Scribd Twenty-three year old, Amanda Barkley works as a kindergarten teacher and part time server at Sisco’s, the … Continue reading

Posted in KT Grant | Tagged | 3 Comments

Red Hot Chance

Available for .99 cents. Buy Link: Amazon (Free to read in Kindle Unlimited)   Synopsis: Brian “Woody” Woodall has taken a leave of absence from his dream job on Grand Turk to return to Las Vegas, not only to attend … Continue reading

Posted in KT Grant | Tagged | Leave a comment

The Gate (Dark Path #1)

“The Gate” by KT Grant is an erotic romance in the tradition of “Fifty Shades of Grey” and “Bared to You,” although is in no way a carbon copy. “The Gate” by KT Grant plays on the current popularity of … Continue reading

Posted in Dark Path Series, KT Grant, The Gate | 16 Comments