Category Archives: KT Grant

Burning For You (Lovestruck #2)

(reprint from 2011. Newly edited and revised) Buy for $2.99: 30% off at payhip. Use Code: B04VDGPHOP Amazon Barnes and Noble iTunes Kobo Google Play Smashwords Scribd Patrick Medcaff is a thirty-something blue collar worker trying to make ends meet … Continue reading

Posted in Burning For You, KT Grant, KT Grant Books | Leave a comment

This Time Now

Lesbian New Adult Novella. Only .99 cents: (10% off at payhip. Use Code: IXAIA0H14A ) Amazon Barnes and Noble Google Play iTunes Smashwords Scribd Twenty-three year old, Amanda Barkley works as a kindergarten teacher and part time server at Sisco’s, the … Continue reading

Posted in KT Grant | Tagged | 3 Comments

Red Hot Chance

Available for .99 cents. Buy Link: Amazon (Free to read in Kindle Unlimited)   Synopsis: Brian “Woody” Woodall has taken a leave of absence from his dream job on Grand Turk to return to Las Vegas, not only to attend … Continue reading

Posted in KT Grant | Tagged | Leave a comment

The Gate (Dark Path #1)

“The Gate” by KT Grant is an erotic romance in the tradition of “Fifty Shades of Grey” and “Bared to You,” although is in no way a carbon copy. “The Gate” by KT Grant plays on the current popularity of … Continue reading

Posted in Dark Path Series, KT Grant, The Gate | 16 Comments