Category Archives: Dark Path Series

The Gate (Dark Path #1)

“The Gate” by KT Grant is an erotic romance in the tradition of “Fifty Shades of Grey” and “Bared to You,” although is in no way a carbon copy. “The Gate” by KT Grant plays on the current popularity of … Continue reading

Posted in Dark Path Series, KT Grant, The Gate | 16 Comments